Join me in the 100 day challenge to bring in 2012

Hello Everyone!

I am totally up for going for 100% for the next 100 days. I have been vegan for 10 days now and have done 5 days all raw and 5 days 95% raw. I am BRAND NEW to this lifestyle and want to give it my best shot!

Anyone else ready to give 100% for 100 days? We can support each other!

Also, I want to set some intentions for the new year, and welcome you to do the same.

Here are mine.

In 2012 I am abundant and able to give of myself and my resources often and this is super enriching for me.

In January 2011 I was6 months pregnant and in Egypt when all of the riots broke out and when the banks, internet cell phones and telephone lines were shut down country wide. My friends and family put the money together to get me out of there and I came to stay with a friend. When I left, I did not know if I would get to see my husband again. He was in life threatening situations many times and did get to eventually join me 3 weeks after our daughter was born (I birthed her alone in my room- it was magical.) We still live with our friend Amy but are now able to pay her rent. Amy, and so many of my friends gave of their resources to help us with diapers, bikes to ride, baby clothes and such. I am so grateful they were there for us. this past year I had to take a lot as I cam back to the us with little money and 7 months pregnant. In 2012 I want to give a lot! Joyfully and out of abundance!

In 2012 I have the BEST health of by life thus far.

In 2012 as I cleanse my body all the old fear, regret and stinkin' thinkin' is also cleared out and I consistently find my self in a healthy positive place.

In 2012 I finish and publish the book that I have been saying I would write for over 10 years.

You need to be a member of The Frugivore Diet to add comments!

Join The Frugivore Diet

Email me when people reply –

Replies